Domodedovo

Taxi service in Moscow offers a comfortable and affordable Shuttle service to Domodedovo airport and back. The transfer is carried out by professional drivers and quality cars. In addition to free services, you can also include paid additional services in the order.

Fixed prices taxi from MRR-Domodedovo

Before air travel, be sure to find out the price of the transfer to Domodedovo airport, then not to overpay and not to be in an awkward situation. Our long-term experience has shown that the rate to the airport should be fixed, as the airports are far from the city (from the center) and otherwise the price to / from the airport would be (if we consider the mileage) too high.

TARIFF ECONOMY COMFORT ESTATE MINIVAN
EAR 850 1000 1200 1700
SEAR 800 950 1150 1650
SAR 800 950 1150 1650
SWAR 800 950 1150 1650
WAR 850 1000 1200 1700
NWAR 1000 1150 1350 1850
NAR 900 1050 1250 1750
CAR 850 1000 1200 1700

Transfer to Domodedovo

Taxi to Domodedovo is carried out by professional drivers who know the city like the back of their hand. Despite the traffic jams and difficult traffic in Moscow, they are easy to navigate in the city and will take you to the entrance to the airport and you do not have to worry about Parking or fuss with things. Our cars are only foreign cars, they pass inspection several times a year.

Meeting (taxi from Domodedovo)

If you return to Russia, or meet an important guest, then you definitely need a comfortable taxi with a large trunk, an English-speaking driver, etc. (See the full list of additional services here). We take responsibility and arrange your transfer from Domodedovo airport comfortably and without any interference. You don't have to worry about anything, we're worried about You

Meeting at the airport = fix. price + 100 RUB

Important! If the flight is delayed or other difficulties arise, the driver can wait for free up to 30 minutes, after which the client pays for additional waiting time in the Parking.

A little about the airport

Domodedovo airport is one of the four large and two relatively small air berths in Moscow. It is located about 45.8 km from the city center and the journey time is about 65-70 minutes. This is one of the busiest airports in Moscow, where every day flights are organized around the world. Therefore, many people are interested in the question of how to get to Domodedovo airport.

There are many types of transport, such as Aeroexpress or bus, but the most popular of them is a taxi. As a taxi has always been and remains the most comfortable and convenient mode of transport, especially for travel to airports. Our dispatchers track each flight for free so that you are not late. We make sure you don't worry about anything.

The timetable of Domodedovo airport

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

Домодедово

Такси сервис «Москвичка» предлагает комфортный и недорогой трансфер до аэропорта Домодедово и обратно. Трансфер осуществляется профессиональными водителями и качественными автомобилями. Кроме бесплатных услуг можете также в заказ включать платные дополнительные услуги.

Фиксированные цены такси из МКАД-Домодедово

Перед авиапутешествием обязательно нужно узнать цену трансфера в аэропорт Домодедово, чтобы потом не переплачивать и не оказаться в неловкой ситуации. Наш многолетний опыт показал, что тариф в аэропорт должен быть фиксированным, так как аэропорты находятся далеко от города (от центра) и в противном случае цена до / из аэропорта была бы (если считать по километражу) чересчур высокой.

ТАРИФ Эконом Комфорт Универсал Минивэн
ВАО 850 1000 1200 1700
ЮВАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЮАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЮЗАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЗАО 850 1000 1200 1700
СЗАО 1000 1150 1350 1850
САО 900 1050 1250 1750
ЦАО 850 1000 1200 1700

Трансфер в Домодедово

Такси до Домодедово осуществляется профессиональными водителями, знающими город как свои пять пальцев. Несмотря на пробки и сложный трафик Москвы, они легко ориентируются в городе и довезут Вас до самого входа в аэропорт и Вам не придется беспокоиться по поводу парковки или возни с вещами.

Наши машины - только иномарки, они в год несколько раз проходят техосмотр.

Встреча (такси из Домодедово)

Если возвращаетесь в Россию, или встречаете важного гостя, то вам однозначно нужно комфортное такси с объемным багажником, англоговорящий водитель и другие дополнительные услуги. Мы берем на себя ответственность и организуем Ваш трансфер из аэропорта Домодедово комфортабельно и без всяких помех.

Встреча в аэропорту = фикс. цена + 100 руб.

Важно! При задержке рейса или возникновения других сложностей, водитель бесплатно может ждать до 30 минут, после чего за дополнительное время ожидания на парковке платит клиент.

Немного об аэропорте

Аэропорт Домодедово один из четырёх крупных и еще двух сравнительно маленьких aэропричалов Москвы. Он расположен примерно 45,8 км от центра города, а время поездки примерно 65-70 минут. Это один из самых загруженных аэропортов Москвы, откуда каждый день организуются рейсы по всему миру. Поэтому многих интересует вопрос, как добраться в домодедовский аэропорт.

Туда едут многие виды транспорта, такие как аэроэкспресс или автобус, но самым востребованным из них является такси. Поскольку такси всегда был и остается самым комфортным и удобным видом транспорта, в особенности для поездки в аэропорты. Наши диспетчеры бесплатно отслеживают каждый рейс, чтобы вы не опоздали. Мы делаем все, чтобы вы не беспокоились ни о чем.

Табло рейсов аэропорта Домодедово

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН