Taxi Sheremetevo airport

Taxi service Moskvichka offers a taxi to Sheremetyevo airport at the most convenient prices and all the necessary services that you may need when traveling to the airport. We also provide transfer from / to Sheremetyevo airport, as well as transfer Sheremetyevo-Vnukovo, Sheremetyevo & ndash; Domodedovo and back.

Fixed tariff - prices in Sheremetevo

Transfer to Sheremetevo is one of the most popular services in our taxi service. Often we are asked how long the trip will last, but you need to take into account traffic jams, because in this regard, the trip can be significantly delayed. Our dispatchers monitor traffic jams and inform the driver of the best route. So don't forget to inform the dispatcher of Your itinerary and flight.

TARIFF ECONOMY COMFORT ESTATE MINIVAN
NEAR 800 950 1150 1650
EAR 800 950 1150 1650
SEAR 850 1000 1200 1700
SAR 850 1000 1200 1700
SWAR 850 1000 1200 1700
WAR 800 950 1150 1650
NWAR 750 900 1100 1600
NAR 750 900 1100 1600
CAR 800 950 1150 1650

Meeting-taxi from Sheremetevo

Transfer from Sheremetevo airport is performed by high-quality cars in the following scenario: the driver is waiting for you at the terminal, helps with things to get in the car and takes you to your destination. If you are traveling in a large company, be sure to advise you to make an order in advance so that the dispatcher could clarify the presence of minivans or minibuses. And if you need to meet an important guest and you do not have time for it, we will help you in this. Our professional driver will meet Your guest, take you to the car, and take you to the right place.

Meeting at the airport = fix. price + 100 RUB.

Fixed price to the airport makes it possible to efficiently and comfortably perform the transfer without any extra charges and lengthening the way by the driver. Accordingly, even before the trip, you will know the cost of the entire trip, which may include only selected customer additional services.

Final price = fix. price + additional services

A little about Sheremetevo airport

Sheremetevo airport is the largest of the Moscow airports and, accordingly, the busiest. It is located at a distance of about 31.8 kilometers from the center of Moscow. By car, the transfer time to Sheremetevo from Moscow (CAO) is about 48-54 minutes. The exact time of the trip depends on the choice of vehicle, for example, on the subway or bus trip time will be longer. In heat, or in the cold, it is inconvenient to carry heavy suitcases, watch the children, wait at the bus stops. All this can cause stress and bad mood.

The timetable of the airport Sheremetevo

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

Такси аэропорт Шереметьево

Такси служба «Москвичка» предлагает такси в аэропорт Шереметьево по самыми удобными ценами и всеми необходимыми услугами, которые могут понадобиться при поездке в аэропорт. Мы осуществляем также трансфер из/в аэропорт Шереметьево, также трансфер Шереметьево - Внуково, Шереметьево – Домодедово и обратно.

Фиксированный тариф - Цены в Шереметьево

Трансфер до Шереметьево один из самых востребованных услуг в нашем такси сервисе. Часто нам задают вопрос, сколько будет длиться поездка, но нужно учитывать пробки, поскольку в связи с этим поездка может значительно затянуться. Наши диспетчеры следят за пробками и сообщают водителю оптимальный маршрут. Так что не забывайте сообщить диспетчеру Ваш маршрут и рейс.

ТАРИФ Эконом Комфорт Универсал Минивэн
СВАО 800 950 1150 1650
ВАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЮВАО 850 1000 1200 1700
ЮАО 850 1000 1200 1700
ЮЗАО 850 1000 1200 1700
ЗАО 800 950 1150 1650
СЗАО 750 900 1100 1600
САО 750 900 1100 1600
ЦАО 800 950 1150 1650

Встреча - заказ такси из Шереметьево

Трансфер из аэропорта Шереметьево выполняется высококачественными авто по следующему сценарию: водитель ждет Вас у терминала, помогает с вещами сесть в машину и везет Вас в место назначения. Если Вы едете большой компанией, обязательно советуем оформить заказ заранее, чтобы диспетчер мог бы уточнить наличие минивэнов или микроавтобусов. А если нужно встретить важного гостя и у Вас нет времени на это, мы Вам поможем и в этом. Наш профессиональный водитель встретит Вашего гостя, проводит до машины, и довезет до места назначения.

Встреча в аэропорту = фикс. цена + 100 руб.

Фиксированная цена в аэропорт дает возможность качественно и комфортно выполнить трансфер без всяких наценок и удлинения пути водителем. Соответственно, еще до поездки вы будете знать стоимость всей поездки, в которую могут включаться только выбранные клиентом дополнительные услуги.

Конечная цена = фикс. цена + дополнительные услуги

Немного об аэропорте Шереметьево

Аэропорт Шереметьево самый крупный из московских аэропортов и соответственно самый загруженный. Он находится на расстоянии примерно 31,8 километра от центра Москвы. На автомобиле время трансфера в Шереметьево из Москвы (ЦАО) составляет примерно 48-54 минут. 

Табло рейсов аэропорта Шеремтьево

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН