A taxi to the airport Vnukovo

Having earned the trust of our customers, we provide transfers to Vnukovo airport, offering a comfortable and inexpensive trip with a professional driver and quality cars, if necessary, provide a wide range of additional services that will make your trip comfortable and convenient.

Taxi to Vnukovo

We provide transfers to Vnukovo airport with the highest quality cars of different classes, such as economy, business or minivan. Our drivers have many years of safe driving experience. They skillfully cope with the Moscow traffic and quickly take you to the airport. But to make sure you are not late for your flight, our managers will track Your flight and give a taxi taking into account the time and all kinds of delays.

TARIFF ECONOMY COMFORT ESTATE MINIVAN
NEAR 850 1000 1200 1700
EAR 850 1000 1200 1700
SEAR 800 950 1150 1650
EAR 800 950 1150 1650
SWAR 650 800 1000 1500
ЗАО 750 900 1100 1600
NWAR 800 950 1150 1650
CAR 800 950 1150 1650
NAR 850 1000 1200 1700

If you need additional services (English speaking driver, child seat, assistance with Luggage, etc.) or a receipt for the trip, please notify the driver in advance.

Meeting - taxi from Vnukovo

Meeting at the airport is one of the most popular taxi services at the present time. Today, life has become very dynamic and not everyone has time to meet guests. So the majority of people rely on this taxi services. Our professional driver with a sign will meet Your guest and escort you to your destination. You can order a taxi from Vnukovo airport, if you need to meet you, then take to the station, or to other airports in Moscow (for example, transfer Vnukovo-Domodedovo, transfer Vnukovo, Sheremetyevo) or wherever you need.

Meeting at the airport = fix. price + 100 RUB.

Important! If there are difficulties, for example, with the delay of the flight, the driver can wait no more than 30 minutes, then for waiting in the Parking lot, the client pays.

Fixed price advantage

Prices in Moscow airports, including Vnukovo airport, are fixed. This is done to ensure that our client does not overpay for the trip. Between the airports and the city center is a very long distance, if we consider the mileage, it turns out a large amount.

A little about the airport

One of the oldest airports in Moscow &ndash is Vnukovo. It is the least loaded, despite the fact that the first persons of the country carry out flights from here. From the city centre, Vnukovo airport is approximately 39.5 kilometres and the journey takes approximately 60-65 minutes. All interested in which transport they can reach Vnukovo. Of course, buses, metro and Aeroexpress trains go there. But this way cannot be called close, to go by public transport to the airport is very tedious, as often in airports or back you go with a lot of Luggage, with children, sometimes with the company, and it takes about two hours, or even more, given the congestion of roads and traffic jams. So the most popular transport in this direction is a taxi to Vnukovo and back. We will help to solve all the problems at once-we will track the route for free, help with Luggage, meet You or your guest, comfortably take you to your destination.

The timetable of the airport Vnukovo

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

Такси в аэропорт Внуково

Заслужив доверие наших клиентов, мы осуществляем трансферы в аэропорт Внуково, предлагая комфортную и недорогую поездку с профессиональным водителем и качественными автомобилями, при необходимости предоставляем широкий выбор дополнительных услуг, которые сделают Вашу поездку комфортной и удобной.

Такси до Внуково

Мы осуществляем трансферы до аэропорта Внуково самыми высококачественными автомобилями разных классов, как эконом, комфорт, универсал или минивэн. Наши водители имеют многолетний опыт безопасного вождения. Они умело «справляются» с московским движением и быстро отвезут Вас до аэропорта.

Чтобы Вы не опоздали на свой рейс, наши диспетчеры отследят Ваш рейс и подадут такси с учетом времени и всевозможных опозданий.

ТАРИФ Эконом Комфорт Универсал Минивэн
СВАО 850 1000 1200 1700
ВАО 850 1000 1200 1700
ЮВАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЮАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЮЗАО 650 800 1000 1500
ЗАО 750 900 1100 1600
СЗАО 800 950 1150 1650
ЦАО 800 950 1150 1650
САО 850 1000 1200 1700

Если Вам нужны дополнительные услуги (англоговорящий водитель, детское кресло, помощь с багажом и т.д.) или квитанция о поездке, просим заранее предупредить водителя.

Встреча - Заказ такси из Внуково

Встреча в аэропорту один из самых востребованных услуг такси в нынешнее время. Сегодня жизнь стала очень динамичной и не у всех есть время встречать гостей. Так что большинство людей доверяют это службам такси. Наш профессиональный водитель с табличкой встретит Вашего гостя и проводит к месту назначения. Вы можете заказать у нас такси из аэропорта Внуково, если нужно встретить именно Вас, потом отвезти на вокзал, или в другие аэропорты Москвы (к примеру, трансфер Внуково - Домодедово, трансфер Внуково – Шереметьево) или туда, куда Вам необходимо.

Встреча в аэропорту = фикс. цена + 100 руб.

Важно! При случае если возникают сложности, например, с опозданием рейса, водитель может подождать не более чем 30 минут, далее за ожидание на парковке, платит клиент.

Преимущество фиксированных цен

Цены в аэропорты Москвы, включая аэропорт Внуково, у нас фиксированные. Это сделано для того, чтобы наш клиент не переплачивал за поездку. Между аэропортами и центом города очень большое расстояние, если считать по километражу, то получается большая сумма.

Немного об аэропорте

Один из самых старых аэропортов Москвы – Внуково. Он наименее загружен, несмотря на то, что отсюда осуществляют вылеты первые лица страны. От центра города до аэропорта Внуково примерно 39,5 километров, а сама поездка длится примерно 60-65 минут. Все интересуются на каком транспорте можно доехать во Внуково. Конечно же, туда едут и автобусы, и метро, аэроэкспресс. Но этот путь не назовёшь близким, ехать на общественном транспорте до самого аэропорта очень утомительно, так как чаще всего в аэропорты или обратно едешь с большим багажом, с детьми, иногда с компанией, ехать туда два часа, а то и больше, учитывая загруженность дорог и пробки. Так что самым популярным транспортом в этом направлении, остается такси во Внуково и обратно.

Мы поможем решить все проблемы сразу - бесплатно отследим маршрут, поможем с багажом, встретим Вас или Вашего гостя, комфортно довезем до места назначения.

Табло рейсов аэропорта Внуково

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН