Taxi to Zhukovsky airport

Taxi Moskvichka offers a taxi service to the airport Zhukovsky. We perform two-way transfers to Zhukovsky airport and back. Transfers are performed by professional drivers and quality cars at low fixed rates. We also provide transfer from / to Sheremetyevo airport, as well as transfer between airports.

Fixed prices in Zhukovsky

Prices in Zhukovsky in our service are fixed and calculated by our experts as the minimum rate for ensuring a safe and comfortable trip to the airport. The fixed rate is very advantageous because the passenger can know the price in advance and compare it with the prices of other services.

TARIFF ECONOMY COMFORT ESTATE MINIVAN
NEAR 1100 1250 1450 1950
EAR 1000 1150 1350 1850
SEAR 1000 1150 1350 1850
SAR 1000 1150 1350 1850
NWAR 1000 1150 1350 1850
SAR 1100 1250 1450 1950
NWAR 1200 1350 1550 2050
NAR 1200 1350 1550 2050
CAR 1100 1250 1450 1950
DOMODEDOVO 1100 1250 1450 1950
SHEREMETEVO 1750 1900 2100 2600
VNUKOVO 1400 1550 1750 2250

Taxi to Zhukovsky

Taxi Moskvichka offers services for a trip to the airport Zhukovsky. The transfer to the airport includes free flight tracking, delivery of the car on time, safe and comfortable transportation to the airport by a professional driver, unloading of your Luggage. If necessary, our service will provide additional services to ensure the full comfort of our passengers.

Final price = fix. price + additional services

A taxi from the airport Zhukovsky

Transfer from Zhukovsky is one of the most popular services we have. It often happens that dear people, relatives, important guests should come and there is no one to meet them. We will help you and arrange a comfortable and safe transfer from Zhukovsky airport to your desired location. Meeting at the airport Zhukovsky performed by professionals; competent drivers will organize your route, and will do everything to quickly and without interference to take you or your guest to your destination.

The total price of the trip = fixed. Price + 100 RUB (meeting) + 100 RUB (meeting with a sign)

A little about Zhukovsky airport

Zhukovsky airport is the newest airport in Moscow. It was opened because of the congestion of other airports, and many prefer this airport. But it is the farthest from CAR (43.2 km) and it takes about 2 hours and 30 minutes to get there.

The subway, bus, Aeroexpress and of course a taxi get there. Taking a public transport is long, uncomfortable and very tiring and when you consider that you have Luggage, children, it becomes a cause of conflict and stress. Most people prefer to overpay a little, but to get to the airport without nervous excesses. You don't have to worry, we'll take care for You.

The timetable of Zhukovsky airport

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

Такси в аэропорт Жуковский

Такси «Москвичка» предлагает услуги такси в аэропорт Жуковский. Мы выполняем двусторонние трансферы до аэропорта Жуковский и обратно. Трансферы выполняются профессиональными водителями и качественными автомобилями по низким фиксированным тарифам. Мы осуществляем также трансферы между аэропортами Москвы.

Фиксированные цены в Жуковском

Цены в аэропорт Жуковский в нашей службе фиксированные и рассчитаны нашими специалистами как минимальный тариф за обеспечение безопасной и комфортной поездки в аэропорт. Фиксированный тариф очень выгоден, потому что пассажир заранее может знать цену и сравнить ее с ценами других служб.

ТАРИФ Эконом Комфорт Универсал Минивэн
СВАО 1100 1250 1450 1950
ВАО 1000 1150 1350 1850
ЮВАО 1000 1150 1350 1850
ЮАО 1000 1150 1350 1850
ЮЗАО 1000 1150 1350 1850
ЗАО 1100 1250 1450 1950
СЗАО 1200 1350 1550 2050
САО 1200 1350 1550 2050
ЦАО 1100 1250 1450 1950
ДОМОДЕДОВО 1100 1250 1450 1950
ШЕРЕМЕТЬЕВО 1750 1900 2100 2600
ВНУКОВО 1400 1550 1750 2250

Такси до Жуковского

Такси «Москвичка» предлагает услуги в аэропорт Жуковский. В трансфер до аэропорта входит бесплатное отслеживание рейса, подача автомобиля вовремя, безопасная и комфортная перевозка в аэропорт профессиональным водителем, выгрузка Вашего багажа. При необходимости наша служба предоставит дополнительные услуги для обеспечения полноценного комфорта наших клиентов.

Конечная цена = фикс. цена + дополнительные услуги

Такси из аэропорта Жуковский

Трансфер из Жуковского один из самых востребованных услуг. Часто бывает, что дорогие люди, родственники, важные гости должны приехать, а встречать некому. Мы Вам поможем и организуем комфортный и безопасный трансфер из аэропорта Жуковский до нужного Вам места. Встреча в аэропорту Жуковский выполняется профессионалами своего дела; грамотные водители организуют Ваш маршрут, и сделают все, чтобы быстро и без помех довезти Вас или Вашего гостя до пункта назначения.

Общая цена поездки = фикс. Цена + 100 руб. (встреча) + 100 руб. (встреча с табличкой)

Немного об аэропорте Жуковский

Аэропорт Жуковский самый новый из аэропортов Москвы. Он был открыт из-за перезагруженности остальных аэропортов, и многие предпочитают именно этот аэропорт. Но он самый далекий от ЦАО (43,2 км) и для того, чтобы доехать, требуется примерно 2 часа 30 минут.

Туда едет метро, автобус, аэроэкспресс и конечно же такси. На общественном транспорте ехать долго, неудобно и очень утомительно. А если учесть, что у Вас багаж, дети, то это становится причиной конфликтов и стресса. Большинство людей предпочитают немного переплатить, но при этом без нервных эксцессов доехать до аэропорта. Вам не надо беспокоиться, мы беспокоимся за Вас.

Табло рейсов аэропорта Жуковский

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН

В нашем сервисе можно заказать такси онлайн - просто заполните форму заказа, и наш оператор в считанные секунды свяжется с вами.

ЗАКАЗ ТАКСИ ОНЛАЙН